Additional Resources

Our Community and State Partners

Cotton Valley Rail Trail
Cotton Valley Rail Trail Club
Green Mountain Conservation Group 
Lake Winnipesaukee Association
Lakes Region Conservation Trust
Land Bank of Wolfeboro-Tuftonboro
Moose Mountains Regional Greenways
New Hampshire Boat Museum
NH Center for Non-Profits
NH Department of Environmental Services
NH Lakes 
NH Natural Heritage Bureau 
Society for the Protection of NH Forests
Town of Wolfeboro
UNH Cooperative Extension
Wolfeboro Snowmobile Club
Wolfeboro Conservation Commission

 

Landscapers and earth movers trained in the best practices for Landscaping in the Watershed:

Name Company Name Phone Email
Casey Lush Lushious LawnCare 603-832-3859 Lushiouslawncare@gmail.com
Justin White Bayberry Company 603-929-1811 Jwhite@bayberrycompany.com
David Avery Kens All Season Maintenance603-569-9162 davery70@hotmail.com
Shawn Tebbetts Tebbetts Landscapes LLC 603-520-1525 shawn@tebbettslandscapes.com
Jack Healy Independent 978-851-5202 jmcjnh@verizon.net
Mike Nicolay Apples and Oranges 603-544-2408 mmn@tds.net
John Lapolla Lapolla Enterprise 603-387-3473 jlapolla@roadrunner.com
Dete Kasprzuk Camp Pierce Birchmont 603-986-5547 seedstostemforestry@gmail.com
Lennie Foss ELF’s Landscaping Inc 603-332-8324 Lennie@elfslandscaping.com
John Stephens Stephens Landscaping 603-707-0630
David Alessandroni Carroll County Landscape, INC 603-569-2013 cclinc@metrocast.net
Kevin Sumner Summit Irrigation 603-812-5721 kevin@summitirrigationnh.com
Carol Jowdy Carol Jowdy Landscape Design 603-677-1361 cj@carolJowdyLandscape.com
John Thurston Green and Granite Landscape greenandgraniteLandscape@gmail.com
Hayden McLaughlan Belknap Landscaping Hmclaughlan@belknaplandscape.com
Jan Bicknell cclgarden@metrtocast.net
Scott Burns Scott Burns Landscaping Scott@scottburnslandscaping.com